Banana Peanut Butter Oatmeal

IMG_5255

 

Every morning at work everyone & their mom, uncles and neighbors eat oatmeal at my office. I have never been a HIUGE fan. It’s boring. I don’t do boring. That being said, I don’t like to discriminate, so the other morning I decided to give it a try. WRONG CHOICE DEVON. WRONG CHOICE!

You would think by adding “flavor” this would have been flavorful. I wanted to gag. I needed to drink milk, but I don’t like milk. I felt like I was choking on sticky tasteless nothing.

I love English Muffins with peanut butter & bananas – thought this would be similar. Hell no.

If you love oatmeal, and like sweet stuff to each his own, but this shit had no cheese in it so BYE.

IMG_5256

FINAL VERDICT: VOMvom


INGREDIENTS:

  • 1/2 cup quickΒ oats
  • 1 scoop of peanut butter
  • 1 banana
  • Dash of cinnamon

DIRECTIONS:

  1. Make oatmeal per instructions on jar
  2. Mash half the banana into the cooked oatmeal
  3. Stir in 1 scoop of peanut butter
  4. Slice the rest of the banana on top
  5. Sprinkle cinnamon to taste on top
  6. Prepare to gag & vom. BYE
One thought on “Banana Peanut Butter Oatmeal

Leave a Reply

